Contact information

Jokikone Oy
Teollisuuskatu 24
80100 Joensuu

tel: +358 10 3878 100

Opening hours:
1.8 - 30.4.
monday - friday 8-17,
saturday 10-14

Summer time:
1.5 - 31.7.
monday - friday 8-18,
saturday 10-14

When the prices of calls 010 numbers are telephoned: To ring snt/tel. from the mobile phone 8,35 + 17,7 snt/min (vat 24%) to ring snt/tel. from the thread telephone 8,35 + 7,02 snt/min (vat 24%)

N.B.! If all our lines are reserved, your call combines to the interviewee service, remember to dictate your telephone number also, the player's number is not automatically recorded in the interviewee.

Contact us, give feedback or only greet otherwise.

With a next form you can leave a contact request to us. Tell briefly you would like to get additional information from which matter and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Thanks for your contact

 

Sales Personel

Marko Halonen

Phone: +358 10 3878 102

marko.halonen@jokikone.fi

Veli-Pekka Halonen

Phone: +358 10 3878 104

veli-pekka.halonen@jokikone.fi

Pekka Alenius

Phone: +358 10 3878 123

pekka.alenius@jokikone.fi

Spare Parts and Accessories

Niko Kukkurainen

Phone: +358 10 3878 124

niko.kukkurainen@jokikone.fi

Onni Tuomi

Phone: +358 10 3878 109

onni.tuomi@jokikone.fi

Vesa Silvennoinen

Phone: +358 10 3878 120

vesa.silvennoinen@jokikone.fi

Joonas Halonen

Phone: +358 10 3878 117

joonas.halonen@jokikone.fi

Clothing

Niko Kukkurainen

Phone: +358 10 3878 124

niko.kukkurainen@jokikone.fi

Johanna Halonen

Trainee

Phone:

johanna.halonen@jokikone.fi

Fishing and Boating Accessories

Ari-Pekka Sorsa "A-P"

Phone: +358 10 3878 125

ari-pekka.sorsa@jokikone.fi

Kari Aalto

Phone: +358 10 3878 119

kari.aalto@jokikone.fi

Service management

Jari Puustinen

After Sales Support

Phone: +358 10 3878 112

jari.puustinen@jokikone.fi

Mechanics

Jari Kärnä

Phone: +358 10 3878 122

jari.karna@jokikone.fi

Ari Eskelinen

Phone: +358 10 3878 113

ari.eskelinen@jokikone.fi

Jussi Sissonen

Phone: +358 10 3878 121

jussi.sissonen@jokikone.fi

Konsta Lahtinen

Phone:

konsta.lahtinen@jokikone.fi